Ingrown toenails

January 15, 2020

Issue resolved! Had basically no pain without pain meds the day after surgery.
Nice Dr., explains everything, good conversation, took care of my medical needs. No regrets about procedure.

Nik .


Have a fractured ankle

January 11, 2020

He’s so far one of the best foot Dr. That I have seen. When I was in Phoenix, Arizona the dr there wasn’t as caring as Dr. Haynes. Glad to be one of his patient’s. Plus his staff are very nice..

Christopher R.


hospital/surgery/clinic

January 9, 2020

Dr. Haynes, came to take care of my foot while I was in the hospital,and also did surgery on my foot. He was so caring and easy to talk to.
The visit to the clinic went great, both he and his staff are caring and helpful.

Barb K.


In progress …

December 19, 2019

Upon my first visit to Dr. Haynes he recommended a treatment which will be on-going. I especially appreciated that he was honest about how some OTC remedies are just as effective as prescriptions.

John .


Great Doctor!

December 16, 2019

I visited Dr. Haynes to get a second opinion about a surgery that I had already scheduled. I wanted to make sure that it was really necessary. Everyone at Elite was super nice and friendly. Dr. Haynes was great. He went over all the
information I had brought from other doctors and took the time to explain what he thought to me in ways I could understand. He seems to me to be extremely competent and knowledgeable. I wish I would have found him sooner! If I didn’t
already
have a surgeon and surgery scheduled, I would not hesitate to have Dr. Haynes do it.

Rochelle G.


Great office

December 15, 2019

I saw Dr Haynes because my regular doctor was out of the office on medical leave. Love him, love his staff, very happy with my care and he is MUCH closer to home!

Linda M.


Assessment of fractured ankle

December 12, 2019

Was absolutely presiced with knowledge of assessment.

Christopher R.


Shoes

4.0 rating

December 11, 2019

I have a problem with pain in my feet and Dr helped me to get comfortable shoes. I appreciate all that him and his staff did to help me. Got my new shoes yesterday and they are really comfortable. Thank You

Jeannie .


Walking us through the process

December 4, 2019

My sister-in-law needed custom insoles and diabetic shoes. Dr. Haynes and his staff walked us through the entire process, even navigating any possible coverage by medicare. We are thankful for Dr. Haynes expertise and personable manner
— and for spending the necessary time with us to answer all our questions.

Debbie P.


broken bone

December 1, 2019

he was pleasant to work with…I would use him again, but hopefully won’t break my foot again !

Teri R.


Dr Haynes Foot Care

November 29, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by the staff and Dr Haynes professionalism. I was the last Appointment of the day and was not rushed through the visit as I was a first time patient. I am diabetic and have ingrown nails. His concern was well
appreciated and the time spent on my issues were all addressed in a professional manner
My thanks to the staff and Dr Haynes. I.highly recommended this facility to any person in need of a podiatrist.

Rhonda J.


Professional

November 28, 2019

Always have my best interest at heart. They care about my business and my life.

Dennis .

Good dr and staff

November 21, 2019

Simple. Fast appointment. Friendly staff.

Amanda s.


Knowledgeable and friendly

November 20, 2019

Definitely recommend Dr. Haynes. He is smart and capable of breaking things down into a more simplistic way for his patients to understand.

Jordan G.

So kind!

November 19, 2019

I bring my 90 yo mom to Dr. Haynes about every two months. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He is also very kind and patient!

Regena K.


Initial visit

November 15, 2019

I was greeted warmly, and my wait time was minimal.
The staff was friendly and welcoming.
The Doctor was professional, yet spoke in regular language and was clear as to my issue.

Eric B.


Best Doctor ever

November 15, 2019

Went to 3 other doctors and no one helped me. He figured out my problem first visit and my feet are very happy!

Joseph L.


Came in to see Dr. Trevor about 2 different feet issues

November 14, 2019

He explained everything in great detail & gave many options, answered all of my questions & spent a good amount of time with me.

Diane T.


He was informative and suggested other options

July 26, 2019

My initial meeting with Dr. Haynes was prompted by the excellent online reviews, and he exceeded my expectations. He was informative and suggested other options to an additional ankle surgery three years after the first. I have a great
deal
of confidence in his practice style and credibility.

Cheri W.


Always a joy to work with

May 16, 2019

Dr. Haynes and his assistant Amanda are always open and informative to the health and care of my feet. After years of pain and so many pairs of shoes Dr. Haynes discussed my options with me and introduced Radial Pulse Therapy as an
alternative solution to surgery. Finally with a few treatments and the proper orthotics I no longer need a shoe budget. Dr. Haynes and his staff are always a joy to work with.

Deborah L.


He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable

April 17, 2019

I was dealing with ingrown toenails for 10+ years and had a few procedures done elsewhere to fix them. Two were removed permanently many years ago and I had another removed permanently at a different clinic a year ago and it grew back. I
started having issues again and Dr. Haynes was able to get me in the next day. Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and the doctor had excellent bedside manner. He knew exactly what I was wanting done and was thorough in explaining
the process and aftercare. I really appreciated him checking to make sure I was completely numb before proceeding and was patient until I felt no pain. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend for
all
your foot care needs.

Amelia Y.


He’s honest, straightforward and fair

January 31, 2019

I’ve seen Dr. Haynes twice and each time the experience was superior. Dr. Haynes listens carefully and has the ability to take ex-rays at point of service and review them immediately, he also has the ability to make inserts custom fit to
your feet while you wait. The fact that Dr. Haynes is also a surgeon is an advantage. The team, Amanda and Karie share Dr. Haynes’ attention to detail, professionalism and courtesy. What really sets Dr. Haynes apart is his approach – he’s
able to recommend alternatives based on your concerns, budget and timing. He’s honest, straightforward and fair. Never recommending a procedure or surgery unless it’s warranted and the only option. Highly recommend.

Sally C.


The Medical Assistant and the receptionist were warm and competent

December 19, 2018

I got in to see Dr. Haynes quickly. Dr Haynes spent at least half an hour with me explaining my foot condition. He took his time and made sure I understood what he had to say. His surgical background is a plus. The Medical Assistant and
the
receptionist were warm and competent. All in all, a great visit with high medical value.

Donald B.


Pleasant and enjoyable staff

December 5, 2018

Pleasant and enjoyable staff and doctor. Professional. Had a ingrown nail taken care of. Glad I did.

George P.


Great!

October 25, 2018

Great!

Collin F.